Oyo State Governorship Election – “Seyi Makinde” Of PDP Is Leading APC “Bayo Adelabu”

Results of the governorship election for Oyo State are now being collated at the Collation Centre in the state capital, Ibadan.

The battle for who leads the state in the next four years has been between the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP and the ruling All Progressives Congress, APC.

Governor Abiola Ajimobi faces a tough task to keep the state under APC’s control as PDP’s Seyi Makinde fight hard to take the state.

Recall that PDP narrowly defeated the APC in the presidential election in the state.

Here Horliqs-ent brings you results of the governorship election from Oyo State.

Source:- Daily Post

READ ALSO:  How Alaafin Of Oyo Helped Me Become Governor – Seyi Makinde Reveals

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *