Download Music: Chris Brown – Birthday Girl

Breezy is back again with a brand new single which he titles “Birthday Girl.” The new smashing single is his latest effort and a wonderful one at that.

Listen to “Birthday Girl” below;


READ ALSO:  [Music]: Nicki Minaj – Sir Ft Future

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *